Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.


Thank you for your interest in giving to UIC’s Department of History. Your gift may be designated to any of the History or College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (LAS) funds below.  To provide general support to History and its students, please direct your gift to the UIC LAS History Unrestricted Fund.  

Give to the Department of History Heading link

UIC LAS History Unrestricted Fund

This is an unrestricted fund used to support the academic mission of the Department of History.

UIC David Stahl and Karol Weigelt Endowed Scholarship in History Fund

Bentley Brinkerhoff Gilbert Fellowship

UIC Cheryl Ganz Undergraduate Scholarship Fund in History

UIC Deena Allen Memorial Fellowship and History

Endowed Scholarship in the History of Poland

History Undergraduate Paper Prize

John B. & Theta Wolf Fellowship Fund

L. Edinger & E. E. Dillon Scholarship

Leo Schelbert Fellowship for History Fund

UIC Peter R. D’Agostino Memorial Scholarship Fund

Polish National Alliance Endowed Research Award

UIC Polish Resistance (AK) Foundation Endowed Scholarship Fund

UIC Richard S. Levy Fund in History

UIC Robert V. Remini Endowment

Shirley A. Bill Memorial Award in History

Stefan and Lucy Hejna Family Chair in the History of Poland

UIC The Fund for LAS

This is an unrestricted fund providing support for the academic mission of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences.

UIC Liberal Arts and Sciences Scholarships

This fund enables the College to fulfill its commitment to provide critical scholarship support to our students.

Visit the Department of History